Strictly Country Magazine logo

Official logo of the 25th Spirit Awards presented by Strictly Country Magazine



Strictly Country Proudly Announces

The Nominees of The 25th Annual Spirit Awards!




You can vote here...
starting December 10, 2019!

The following entertainers have been officially nominated:


(This is only a partial list. This list will be updated throughout the year.)



Only days until polls open!

Nominated Entertainers:

Trace Adkins
Lauren Alaina
John Anderson

Rhett Atkins
Kelsea Ballerini
Bellamy Brothers
Brynn Cartelli
Kelly Clarkson
Charlie Daniels
Travis Denning
Russell Dickerson
Dustin Lynch
Thomas Rhett
Blake Shelton
The Steel Drivers
Josh Turner
Dwight Yoakam
Brett Young

Song of The Year Nominees:
(The songs on this list will hit our list of Top Songs of 2018.)


Album of The Year Nominees:

Spirit Of Christmas Award Nominees:


Spirit Of America Award Nominees:

Click here to see the list of categories...

© 1993 - 2019 Strictly Country Magazine
All Items contained on this site may not be used without written permission.
All Rights Reserved