Strictly Country Magazine logo

Share on Facebook

4th Annual Spirit Awards

This certifies that fans of country music have officially voted to present the following awards to the following entertainers...

Entertainer of the Year
Lorrie Morgan
Performance of the Year
Faith Hill
Female Vocalist of the Year
Martina McBride
Male Vocalist of the Year
Tim McGraw
Vocal Group of the Year
Brooks & Dunn
Starbound Award
Lee Ann Womack
Best of the Best
Lorrie Morgan
Living Legend of the Year
Loretta Lynn

The Golden Rule Award
Pam Tillis

Congratulations to all the winners!

* Red = waiting for presentation.


Official Spirit Award
Presentation Photographs

* These are the official Spirit Award presentation photographs. 
These photographs are taken by an official Strictly Country photographer.  Photos are copyrighted and can not be used without written consent of Strictly Country Magazine

Related Articles:

About The Spirit Awards...
Spirit Award Categories...

© 1993 - 2021 Strictly Country Magazine
All Items contained on this site may not be used without written permission
from Strictly Country Magazine.

All Rights Reserved