Strictly Country Magazine logo



Garth Brooks - box set "The Limited Series" silver

More Views

Garth Brooks - box set "The Limited Series" silver

Regular Price: $49.95

Special Price $34.97

Availability: In stock

Garth Brooks Box Set

Only 1 left

  • OR


    Celebrate the music of Garth Brooks with this incredible box set. This box set includes the CD's "Garth Brooks," "No Fences," "Ropin' The Wind," "The Chase," "In Pieces," and "Fresh Horses." With songs like...
    - Not Counting On You
    - I've Got A Good Thing Going
    - If Tomorrow Never Comes
    - Uptown Downhome Good Ol' Boy
    - Everytime That It Rains
    - Alabama Clay
    - Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
    - Cowboy Bill
    - Nobody Gets Off In This Town
    - I Know One
    - The Dance
    - The Tunder Rolls
    - New Way To Fly
    - Two of a Kind, Workin' On A Full House
    - Victim Of The Game
    - Friends In Low Places
    - This Ain't Tennessee
    - Wild Horses
    - Unanswered Prayers
    - Same Old Story
    - Mr. Blue
    - Wolves
    - Against The Grain
    - Rodeo
    - What She's Doing Now
    - Burning Bridges
    - Which One Of Them
    - Papa Loved Mama
    - Shameless
    - Cold Shoulder
    - We Bury The Hatchet
    - In Lonesome Dove
    - The River
    - We Shall Be Free
    - Somewhere Other Than The Night
    - Mr. Right
    - Every Now And Then
    - Walking After Midnight
    - Dixie Chicken
    - Learning To Live Again
    - That Summer
    - Something With A Ring To It
    - Night Rider's Lament
    - Face To Face
    - Standing Outside The Fire
    - The Night I Called The Old Man Out
    - American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
    - One Night A Day
    - Kickin' And Screamin'
    - Anonymous
    - Ain't Goin' Down (Til The Sun Comes Up)
    - The Red Strokes
    - Callin' Baton Rouge
    - The Night Will Only Know
    - The Cowboy Song
    - The Old Stuff
    - Cowboys And Angels
    - The Fever
    - That Ol Wind
    - Rollin'
    - The Change
    - The Beaches of Cheyenne
    - To Make You Feel My Love
    - It's Midnight Cinderella
    - She's Every Woman
    - Ireland

    This box set is sold used in great condition!

    Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

    Image: bridge.jpg
    Image: leaf.jpg
    Image: road.jpg
    Image: sea.jpg
    Image: shelter.jpg
    Image: tree.jpg

    © 1993 - 2023 Strictly Country
    All Items contained on this site may not be used without written permis
    from Strictly Country Magazine.
    All Rights Reserved

          This site protected by AlgizLokey